Staff

Lecturers/Teaching staff/Professors.
Angelucci Diego Ercole diego.angelucci@unitn.it 0461 282700
Dai Prà Elena elena.daipra@unitn.it 0461 281141
Grimaldi Stefano stefano.grimaldi@unitn.it 0461 282739
Pedrotti Annaluisa annaluisa.pedrotti@unitn.it 0461 282701
Possenti Elisa elisa.possenti@unitn.it 0461 283832
 
Tecnical staff.
Cavulli Fabio fabio.cavulli@unitn.it 0461 282070
 
Research fellows
     
     
     
 
PhD students
Zambaldi Maurizio maurizio.zambaldi@unitn.it  
Costa Annalisa annalisa.costa@unitn.it  
 Bersani Monica  monica.bersani@unitn.it  
 D’Alba Michele  michele.dalba@unitn.it  
 
 
Lecturer under contract    
Gentilini Giorgia    
Gialanella Stefano stefano.gialanella@unitn.it 0461 282420
Marzatico Franco   0461 233770
Rottoli Mauro
Tecchiati Umberto
 Cavulli Fabio  fabio.cavulli@unitn.it  0461 282070
     
     
     
     
     

Modifica

 

Comments are closed.