Staff

Docenti
Angelucci Diego Ercolediego.angelucci@unitn.it

0461 282700

Dai Prà Elenaelena.daipra@unitn.it

0461 281141

Grimaldi Stefanostefano.grimaldi@unitn.it

0461 282739

Pedrotti Annaluisaannaluisa.pedrotti@unitn.it

0461 282701

Possenti Elisaelisa.possenti@unitn.it

0461 283832

 
Personale tecnico
Cavulli Fabiofabio.cavulli@unitn.it

0461 282070

 
Assegnisti di ricerca
   
   
Dottorandi
Bersani Monica monica.bersani@unitn.it 
D’Alba Michele michele.dalba@unitn.it 
Costa Annalisa annalisa.costa@unitn.it 
Zambaldi Mauriziomaurizio.zambaldi@unitn.it 
   
 
Docenti a contratto
Cavulli Fabiofabio.cavulli@unitn.it 0461 282070
Gentilini Giorgia  
Gialanella Stefanostefano.gialanella@unitn.it0461 282420
Marzatico Franco  
Rottoli Mauro  
Tecchiati Umberto

 

I commenti sono chiusi.