Staff

Docenti
Angelucci Diego Ercole diego.angelucci@unitn.it

0461 282700

Dai Prà Elena elena.daipra@unitn.it

0461 281141

Grimaldi Stefano stefano.grimaldi@unitn.it

0461 282739

Pedrotti Annaluisa annaluisa.pedrotti@unitn.it

0461 282701

Possenti Elisa elisa.possenti@unitn.it

0461 283832

 
Personale tecnico
Cavulli Fabio fabio.cavulli@unitn.it

0461 282070

 
Assegnisti di ricerca
     
     
Dottorandi
Bersani Monica  monica.bersani@unitn.it  
D’Alba Michele  michele.dalba@unitn.it  
Costa Annalisa  annalisa.costa@unitn.it  
Zambaldi Maurizio maurizio.zambaldi@unitn.it  
     
 
Docenti a contratto
Cavulli Fabio fabio.cavulli@unitn.it  0461 282070
Gentilini Giorgia    
Gialanella Stefano stefano.gialanella@unitn.it 0461 282420
Marzatico Franco    
Rottoli Mauro    
Tecchiati Umberto

 

I commenti sono chiusi.